Bruising

Hello everyone! I’m ash =)…i just have a quick question and any answers are greatly appreciated! Lately I’ve been bruising really easily, as a nursing student I know that that is associated with clotting deficiencies and aspirin intake… Well I’ve never been diagnosed with clotting problems and I don’t take aspirin, I was just wondering if anybody else has had this problem and if it’s related to chiaria or not… Maybe im just clumsy lately( which now that I think about it) might be related to chiaria as well. Does anybody else have that problem? Thanks in afvance

my chiarian daughter also bruises easily.she is very clumsy, and usually has a bruise from everything she bumps into.i also bruise easily,but my dr said it was due to the ibuprophen i take almost daily for back pain.with you being a nursing student are you eating a healthy diet.i know with school and papers due and studying time, theres not much time for health food. i would increase your iron intake and drink plenty of water.she was diagnosed with orthostatic hypertension,and the dr increased her iodine and water intake.this also has helped her weith the vertigo…hope this helps